Contact us

Advisory Solutions Teams

The Advisory Solutions Team is committed to partnering with advisers in order to understand your needs and provide valuable support.

Learn more about Investment Central here, or book a demonstration here.

Book a demo

Contact a member of the Advisory Solutions team for any additional support.


Jennifer McLean

National Manager - Investment Central and Adviser Engagement

Mobile: 0419 339 195

Email: jennifer.mclean@insigniafinancial.com.au

Evelyn Khor

Manager - Investment Central

Mobile: 0430 099 286

Email: evelyn.khor@insigniafinancial.com.au

Tanya Diaz

National Manager - Multi Asset Investments

Mobile: 0450 476 100

Email: tanya.diaz@insigniafinancial.com.au

Tim Casey

Investment Specialist

Mobile: 0439 440 035

Email: tim.casey@insigniafinancial.com.au

Megan Bonke (On Maternity Leave)

Investment Specialist

Mobile: 07 3516 0677

Email: megan.bonke@insigniafinancial.com.au

Tim Higgins

Investment Specialist

Mobile: 0436 642 057

Phone: 02 9174 8920

Email: tim.higgins@insigniafinancial.com.au

Michael Carroll

Investment Specialist

Mobile: 0481 035 847

Phone: 08 6430 5638

Email: michael.carroll@insigniafinancial.com.au

Paul Ruggeri

Investment Specialist

Mobile: 0409 793 324

Phone: 03 8614 4969

Email: paul.ruggeri@insigniafinancial.com.au

Andy Nguyen

Investment Specialist

Phone: 03 7005 6536

Email: andrew.nguyen@insigniafinancial.com.au

Mel Alpar

State Manager - QLD

Mobile: 0407 855 119

Phone: 07 3114 7879

Email: melanie.alpar@insigniafinancial.com.au

Jeannine Brown

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0434 689 375

Phone: 07 3114 7817

Email: jeannine.brown@insigniafinancial.com.au

Andrew Ward

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0419 640 427

Email: andrew.ward@insigniafinancial.com.au

Mick Kidd

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0416 201 871

Phone: 07 3516 0673

Email: michael.kidd@insigniafinancial.com.au

Thomas Kelly

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0410 142 580

Phone: 07 3516 0670

Email: thomas.kelly@insigniafinancial.com.au

Suni Gokul

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0404 553 917

Phone: 07 3114 7849

Email: suni.gokul@insigniafinancial.com.au

Andrew Rockliff

State Manager NSW/ACT

Mobile: 0415 893 406

Phone: 02 9028 5972

Email: andrew.rockliff@insigniafinancial.com.au

Michelle Geale

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0410 521 816

Phone: 02 9028 1004

Email: michelle.geale@insigniafinancial.com.au

Omar Fuentes

Business Development Manager (NSW and ACT)

Mobile: 0408 404 710

Phone: 02 8243 6589

Email: omar.fuentes@insigniafinancial.com.au

Glenn Bennett

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0432 990 192

Email: glenn.bennett@insigniafinancial.com.au

Tanya Mazur

Business Development Manager

Phone: 02 9174 8940

Email: tatiana.mazur@insigniafinancial.com.au

Tomas Elsner

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0466 923 389

Email: tomas.elsner@insigniafinancial.com.au

William Affleck

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0477 382 429

Email: william.affleck@insigniafinancial.com.au

Rebecca Freeman

Relationship Training Manager

Phone: 02 7207 5608

Email: rebecca.freeman@insigniafinancial.com.au

Sakaja Kiendi

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0439 946 650

Phone: 03 9057 9325

Email: sakaja.kiendi@insigniafinancial.com.au

Sally Winter

Technology Implementation Manager

Mobile: 0475 966 067

Email: Sally.Winter@insigniafinancial.com.au

Anthony Pannunzio

State Manager VIC/TAS

Mobile: 0412 518 017

Phone: 03 8614 4669

Email: anthony.pannunzio@insigniafinancial.com.au

Renae Tilley

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0413 803 478

Phone: 03 8614 4668

Email: renae.tilley@insigniafinancial.com.au

Julian Moo

Business Development Manager

Phone: 03 8614 4578

Email: julian.moo@insigniafinancial.com.au

Stephen Rysdale

Business Development Manager

Phone: 03 9139 6988

Email: stephen.rysdale@insigniafinancial.com.au

Sheldon Heldt

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0436 843 420

Email: sheldon.heldt@insigniafinancial.com.au

Michael Wawrzon

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0433 426 503

Phone: 03 8617 5701

Email: michael.wawrzon@insigniafinancial.com.au

Shoroni Howie

Relationship Training Manager

Phone: 03 9057 8732

Email: shoroni.howie@insigniafinancial.com.au

Anastasia Polihros

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0477 703 417

Email: anastasia.polihros@insigniafinancial.com.au

Kieran Lim

Business Development Associate

Mobile: 0436 651 799

Email: kieran.lim@insigniafinancial.com.au

Toby Beach

Business Development Associate

Mobile: 0404 119 362

Email: toby.beach@insigniafinancial.com.au

Richard McDonald

Business Development Associate

Mobile: 0405 176 359

Email: richard.mcdonald@insigniafinancial.com.au

Brenda Beacham

Business Development Associate

Mobile: 0405 247 652

Email: Brenda.Beacham@insigniafinancial.com.au

Liana Mitipelo

Business Development Associate

Mobile: 0404 733 903

Email: liana.mitipelo@insigniafinancial.com.au

Aaron Cattai

State Manager WA/SA/NT

Mobile: 0411 255 062

Email: aaron.cattai@insigniafinancial.com.au

Cormac McKenna

Business Development Manager WA

Mobile: 0478 404 764

Phone: 08 6430 5601

Email: cormac.mckenna@insigniafinancial.com.au

Tony Santoro

Business Development Manager WA

Mobile: 04238 25 999

Email: tony.santoro@insigniafinancial.com.au

Robert Martin

Business Development Manager WA

Phone: 08 6430 5633

Email: robert.martin@insigniafinancial.com.au

Susie Smith

Business Development Manager (SA and NT)

Mobile: 0429 439 912

Phone: 08 8127 1743

Email: susie.smith@insigniafinancial.com.au

Jason Lien

Business Development Manager SA

Mobile: 0427 483 748

Email: jason.lien@insigniafinancial.com.au

Leonie McGuire

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0477 311 097

Phone: 08 6430 5630

Email: leonie.mcguire@insigniafinancial.com.au

Joanne Smith

Relationship Training Manager

Phone: 08 8127 7165

Email: joanne.smith@insigniafinancial.com.au