Contact us

IOOF Client Solution Managers

Contact a member of the Client Delivery team for any additional support.

You can also email Jennifer McLean, our Client Engagement Specialist.


National
Find your National Manager.

Anthony Pannunzio

National Manager Advice Relationships

Mobile: 0412 518 017

Phone: 03 8614 4669

Email: anthony.pannunzio@ioof.com.au

Rob Gjorgioski

National Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0434 185 959

Phone: 07 3114 7814

Email: rob.g@ioof.com.au

Derek Perkins

National Client Solutions Associates Manager

Mobile: 0401 109 801

Phone: 02 8243 6578

Email: derek.perkins@ioof.com.au

Steve Black

Head of Client Delivery

Mobile: 0400 018 743

Phone: 03 8614 4667

Email: stephen.black@ioof.com.au

New South Wales
Find your Client Solutions Manager in NSW.

Anthony Nguyen

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0410 509 659

Phone: 02 9028 5975

Email: anthony.nguyen@ioof.com.au

Michelle Geale

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0410 521 816

Phone: 02 9028 1004

Email: michelle.geale@ioof.com.au

Omar Fuentes

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0408 404 710

Phone: 02 8243 6589

Email: omar.fuentes@ioof.com.au

Ian Pascoe

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0404 589 215

Phone: 02 9028 1060

Email: ian.pascoe@ioof.com.au

Matt Shir

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0466 431 468

Phone: 02 7904 4336

Email: matthew.shir@ioof.com.au

Lance Gantman

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0408 286 048

Phone: 02 7904 4334

Email: lance.gantman@ioof.com.au

Derek Luu

Client Solutions Associate

Phone: 02 9028 5919

Email: derek.luu@ioof.com.au

Victoria
Find your Client Solutions Manager in VIC.

Christina Katopis

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0433 321 588

Phone: 03 8614 4830

Email: christina.katopis@ioof.com.au

Renae Tilley

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0413 803 478

Phone: 03 8614 4668

Email: renae.tilley@ioof.com.au

Mark Pilditch

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0421 050 436

Phone: 03 8614 4670

Email: mark.pilditch@ioof.com.au

Thomas Tolevski

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0414 796 754

Phone: 03 8614 4786

Email: thomas.tolevski@ioof.com.au

Marigold Botton

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0417 315 058

Phone: 03 8614 4838

Email: Marigold.Botton@ioof.com.au

Simone Mildren

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0481 008 991

Phone: 03 8320 3423

Email: simone.mildren@ioof.com.au

Genevieve Frost

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0466 026 501

Phone: 03 8320 3227

Email: genevieve.frost@ioof.com.au

Julian Moo

Client Solutions Associate

Phone: 03 8614 4578

Email: julian.moo@ioof.com.au

South Australia
Find your Regional Manager in SA.

Susie Smith

Regional Manager Business Development

Mobile: 0429 439 912

Phone: 08 8127 1743

Email: susie.smith@ioof.com.au

Dom Gullifa

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0411 546 257

Phone: 08 8127 1606

Email: domenic.gullifa@ioof.com.au

Melissa Dixon

Client Solutions Associate

Mobile: 0433 510 300

Phone: 08 9229 6813

Email: melissa.dixon@ioof.com.au

Western Australia
Find your Regional Manager in WA.

Nathan Morgan

Regional Manager Advice Relationships

Mobile: 0404 022 948

Phone: 08 9229 6803

Email: nathan.morgan@ioof.com.au

Cormac McKenna

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0478 404 764

Phone: 08 6430 5601

Email: cormac.mckenna@ioof.com.au

Melissa Dixon

Client Solutions Associate

Mobile: 0433 510 300

Phone: 08 9229 6813

Email: melissa.dixon@ioof.com.au

Queensland
Find your Client Solutions Manager in QLD.

Jeannine Brown

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0434 689 375

Phone: 07 3114 7817

Email: jeannine.brown@ioof.com.au

Suni Gokul

Client Solutions Associate

Phone: 07 3114 7849

Email: suni.gokul@ioof.com.au

Phil Peters

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0402 891 609

Phone: 07 3114 7847

Email: phil.peters@ioof.com.au

Mike Zammit

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0478 324 703

Phone: 07 3114 7846

Email: michael.zammit@ioof.com.au