Contact us

IOOF Advisory Solutions Teams

Learn more about Investment Central here, or book a demonstration here.

Contact a member of the Advisory Solutions team for any additional support.

You can also email Jennifer McLean, our Client Engagement Specialist.


Mel Alpar

State Manager (QLD)

Mobile: 0407 855 119

Phone: 07 3114 7879

Email: melanie.alpar@ioof.com.au

Jeannine Brown

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0434 689 375

Phone: 07 3114 7817

Email: jeannine.brown@ioof.com.au

Phil Peters

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0402 891 609

Phone: 07 3114 7847

Email: phil.peters@ioof.com.au

Mike Zammit

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0478 324 703

Phone: 07 3114 7846

Email: michael.zammit@ioof.com.au

Megan Bonke

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0436 617 551

Email: megan.bonke@mlc.com.au

Bianca Wise

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0451 411 279

Email: bianca.wise@mlc.com.au

Suni Gokul

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0404 553 917

Phone: 07 3114 7849

Email: suni.gokul@ioof.com.au

Alissa Cornell

Relationship Training Manager

Phone: 07 3114 7805

Email: alissa.cornell@ioof.com.au

Alexandra Duell

Business Development Associate

Mobile: 0459 842 269

Email: alexandra.duell@mlc.com.au

Chris Dalton

State Manager (NSW)

Mobile: 0488 023 572

Email: christopher.dalton@mlc.com.au

Michelle Geale (on extended leave)

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0410 521 816

Phone: 02 9028 1004

Email: michelle.geale@ioof.com.au

Omar Fuentes

Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0408 404 710

Phone: 02 8243 6589

Email: omar.fuentes@ioof.com.au

Alex Godoy

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0475 977 872

Email: alex_godoy@mlc.com.au

Mitch Tourneur

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0467 708 408

Email: mitchell_tourneur@mlc.com.au

Derek Luu

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0405 841 714

Phone: 02 9028 5919

Email: derek.luu@ioof.com.au

Anthony Nguyen

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0410 509 659

Phone: 02 9028 5975

Email: anthony.nguyen@ioof.com.au

Tomas Elsner

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0466 923 389

Email: tomas.elsner@ioof.com.au

Siebrin Allen

Business Development Associate

Phone: 0416 680 294

Email: siebrin.allen@ioof.com.au

Anthony Pannunzio

State Manager (VIC)

Mobile: 0412 518 017

Phone: 03 8614 4669

Email: anthony.pannunzio@ioof.com.au

Genevieve Frost

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0466 026 501

Phone: 03 8320 3227

Email: genevieve.frost@ioof.com.au

Christina Katopis

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0433 321 588

Phone: 03 8614 4830

Email: christina.katopis@ioof.com.au

Renae Tilley

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0413 803 478

Phone: 03 8614 4668

Email: renae.tilley@ioof.com.au

Mark Pilditch

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0421 050 436

Phone: 03 8614 4670

Email: mark.pilditch@ioof.com.au

Sandro Alleri

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0409 862 339

Email: sandro.alleri@mlc.com.au

Trent Snell

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0477 344 748

Email: trent_snell@mlc.com.au

Naz Hoosen

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0476 849 864

Email: naz.hoosen@mlc.com.au

Simone Mildren

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0481 008 991

Phone: 03 8320 3423

Email: simone.mildren@ioof.com.au

Julian Moo

Relationship Training Manager

Phone: 03 8614 4578

Email: julian.moo@ioof.com.au

Kieran Lim

Business Development Associate

Mobile: 0436 651 799

Email: kieran.lim@mlc.com.au

Sheldon Heldt

Business Development Associate

Mobile: 0436 843 420

Email: sheldon.heldt@mlc.com.au

Aaron Cattai

State Manager (WA/SA)

Mobile: 0411 255 062

Email: aaron.cattai@mlc.com.au

Nathan Morgan

Business Development Manager WA

Mobile: 0404 022 948

Phone: 08 9229 6803

Email: nathan.morgan@ioof.com.au

Cormac McKenna

Business Development Manager WA

Mobile: 0478 404 764

Phone: 08 6430 5601

Email: cormac.mckenna@ioof.com.au

Tony Santoro

Business Development Manager WA

Mobile: 04238 25 999

Email: tony.santoro@mlc.com.au

Susie Smith

Business Development Manager SA

Mobile: 0429 439 912

Phone: 08 8127 1743

Email: susie.smith@ioof.com.au

Jason Lien

Business Development Manager SA

Mobile: 0427 483 748

Email: jason.lien@mlc.com.au

Brendan Raynor

Relationship Training Manager

Mobile: 0455 052 306

Email: brendan.raynor@mlc.com.au